Hellifield Parish Council

Parish Councillors

The parish councillors will serve a five-year term. The present council’s term last until May 2027.

List of Current Councillors

Julian Sleath (Chairman)
Wayne Harding

As a requirement of the Localism Act 2011, all Parish Council Members are required to register their Disclosable Pecuniary Interests, by completing a declaration of interests form.

Copies of the Declaration of Interest forms for the new Councillor in 2023 are attached

Wayne Harding Declaration